Good morning America!

I have promised and promised and promised and now, a "normal" thursday it happend. I'm making my second post in english. This is specially for you Stefanie. I was soooo glad to hear your sweet comments about my blog, even if you didn't understood a single word of it. Or well, you understood that I had been to a game and the result of the game, and at least thats something.

So, well, back on track now, it's a lovely thursday and i'm free until monday, weeeey! My hostmun and the kids are in North Carolina and visit grandma and grandpa, so I'm free, free like a bird. Or, well can I really say that or is it just in Sweden?! Sometimes my word to word translations is not that good.

Okey, so my plan for this weekend, today I just go with the flow, maybe go and make some manicure and pamper myself. I think I deserve that. Or do I?!?! Lets just do it. Anyway, this afternoon I will take the caltrain to San Carlos and Emelie, spending the night there and on friday we are gonna go to college of san mateo, finally and sign up for some classes. After that we will drive to twinpeak and enjoy the amazing view of San Francisco. Friday night to san fran and meet some other girls to go out, weeeey too fun!

Saturday we are planning to rent bicycles and ride over the golden gate bridge and go to the small shops on the other side. Maybe a dinner with the girls in the evening, lets see.

Sunday me and Emelie, and maybe someone else are going to Gilroy again, Emelie are going to buy her "famous" jeans and I assume that I'm going to wait in the store or in the dressingroom for hours, maybe I should bring a book ;)

Yes, well, thats my plan so far but I know that my plans can change very fast, we can be very, hmm like, "spur of the moment".

Now I just arrived from a long walk in the sun so now I need a shower.

Later, byeeeee!


KOMMENTERA
Postat av: Mamma

I almost understand everything, yeehaa !!!! Loves <3

2011-12-09 @ 05:40:53
Postat av: Syster

klart du ska göra en maikyr! Det är du helt klart värd! Bra att du är snygg tills du kommer hem ;)

2011-12-09 @ 08:50:32
Postat av: Farmor

Märkte inte ens att jag läste på engelska först. Då är det bra skrivet Amanda. Det där som inte går ihop, fattar jag nada....Kram!!!

2011-12-09 @ 14:55:32
URL: http://omamandasresa.blogg.se/

KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback